Cypress Hill "Rise Up" CD

Cypress Hill "Rise Up"  CD
Cypress Hill "Rise Up"  CD
Availability: In Stock
Shipping: Add to Cart to See Shipping Price
Price: $11.95
   - OR -   

Track Listing:

  1. It Ain’t Nothin (feat. Young De)
  2. Light It Up
  3. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello)
  4. Get It Anyway
  5. Pass the Dutch (feat. Evidence & The Alchemist)
  6. Bang Bang
  7. K.U.S.H.
  8. Get ‘Em Up
  9. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda)
  10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian)
  11. Take My Pain (feat. Everlast)
  12. I Unlimited
  13. Armed & Dangerous
  14. Shut ‘Em Down (feat. Tom Morello)
  15. Armada Latina (feat. Pitbull and Marc Anthony)

Copyright © 2018 Control Industry Inc. All rights reserved.