All Apparel is 20% off for the month of August

Cypress Hill x L.A. Leakers "Leakers Of The Funk" CD


Track listing

1. Leakers of the Funk

2. Insane in the Brain

3. Cock the Hammer

4. Hand on the Pump

5. (Rap) Superstar

6. Latin Lingo

7. Stoned Is the Way of the Walk (Rmx)

8. Tequila Sunrise

9. Lick a Shot

10. Dr. Green thumb

11. Boom Biddy Bye Bye

12. Illusions

13. Throw Your Set in the Air

14. Killafornia

15. How I Could Just Kill a Man

16. The Phuncky Feel One

17. Everybody Must Get Stoned

18. I Wanna Get High

19. Stoned Is the Way of the Walk

20. When the Shit Goes Down

21. Get Em Up

22. Light It Up

23. It Ain't Nothing

24. Leakers of the Funk Outro